Project Management:

      Rob Beighley  -  rbeighley@glazingconceptsllc.com

    Chris Farraday  -  cfarraday@glazingconceptsllc.com

   Chris Catalano  -  ccatalano@glazingconceptsllc.com

          Sam Andra  -  sandra@glazingconceptsllc.com

​Chris Lewandowski - clewandowski@glazingconceptsllc.com

      Estimating Department:

   Frank Scarpino  -  fscarpino@glazingconceptsllc.com

   Carole McGlinn  -  cmcglinn@glazingconceptsllc.com

   Mike Donovan  -  mdonovan@glazingconceptsllc.com

        Sam Andra  -  sandra@glazingconceptsllc.com

 

   Accounting Department:

Carleen McArdle  -  cmcardle@glazingconceptsllc.com

        Sam Andra  -  sandra@glazingconceptsllc.com

Doe Run Custom Built Residence, Unionville, PA

215-633-7800  Fax: 215-633-8655

1741 Woodhaven Drive, Bensalem, PA 19020